Cam’ron reveals the official artwork and tracklist for volume one of his 1st Of The Month EP series dropping July 1st. He plans to release a mini movie with each EP at the start every month for the rest of the year.

Pre-order on iTunes now.

01. Other Side (feat. Sen City)
02. Talk About It
03. Funeral
04. Put It In The Sky (feat. UN KASA)
05. Homicide