Cam’ron & Vado decided to release version 2.8 as an appetizer to the release of Boss Of All Bosses 3.0 next month. Some notable guest appearances on this mixtape include Jim Jones, Graph, Uncle Murder, Hell Rell and Jaz, the newest member of the U.N. Tracklist & download after the jump.

Source: Killa Cam

1. Intro

2. Gunz & Butta

3. House Of Harlem (Feat. Jaz)

4. Star (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)

5. Picture (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)

6. Soulja (Feat. Jaz)

7. Warning (Remix) (Feat. Uncle Murda)

8. From The Bottom (Feat. Grafh & Hell Rell)

9. Let It Burn

10. Cold World (Feat. Rod Raspy)

11. They Know Who We Are (Feat. P Da Don & Jim Jones)

12. Makeout (Feat. Jim Jones & Sen City)

13. Watch Out (Feat. Hell Rell & J.R. Writer)

14. All Around (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)

15. Bread Breakers (Feat. Hell Rell & J.R. Writer)

16. Fairytales (Remix) (Feat. Avery Storm & Jaz)

17. Party Ain’t A Party (Freestyle) (Feat. Jaz)

18. Murder 1 Skit (Feat. Whiteboy J)

19. Key To Life

20. Keep Rising

21. Life Is Like A Movie

Download: Cam’ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0 (Mixtape)