Cash Out is set to release his debut album Let’s Get It on August 26th and today he releases artwork and tracklist. The project features French Montana, Rich Homie Quan, Shanell and Waka Flocka Flame.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Let’s Get It
2. She Twerkin
3. I’m Sorry (Feat. French Montana)
4. Mexico Ca$h Out
5. She Wanna Ride (Feat. Shanell)
6. Juice
7. I Want the Money
8. Cookin It Up (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
9. She Wit It
10. Stunt On Ya Haters (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. 2Day
12. Startin Tonight

Pre-order on iTunes now.