Watch “9 (After Coachella)” by Cashmere Cat featuring MØ & Sophie

Norwegian artist Cashmere Cat connects with and Sophie for the visual to “9 (After Coachella)“. The song appears on Cashmere Cat’s forthcoming project, 9. Peep the video above and the full album track listing below.

1. “Night Night” feat. Kehlani
2. “Europa Pools” feat. Kacy Hill
3. “9 (After Coachella)” feat. MØ & Sophie
4. “Wild Love” feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights
5. “Quit” feat. Ariana Grande
6. “Infinite Stripes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Victoria’s Veil”
8. “Trust Nobody” feat. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez
9. “Love Incredible” feat. Camila Cabello
10. “Plz Don’t Go” feat. Jhené Aiko