FreeBandz rapper Casino drops off his new mixtape Ex Drug Dealer. The project features 21 tracks and guest appearances from Future, Young Scooter, Rocko, and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Casino – Ex Drug Dealer [Prod. By Malik On Da Beat]
02. Casino – First Love (Feat. Rocko & Doe Boy) [Prod. By Malik On Da Beat]
03. Casino – Rules And Regulations (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
04. Casino – No Favors (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
05. Casino – Done It All (Feat. Young Scooter & Marco)
06. Casino – Killin It (Feat. Slice 9) [Prod. By Malik On Da Beat]
07. Casino – Stacks (Feat. Future)
08. Casino – Diamonds Dripping Wet (Feat. Mexico Rann)
09. Casino – Karate Chop (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
10. Casino – Security Camera [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Casino – 80′s (Feat. Mexico Rann)
12. Casino – 4 The Love (Feat. Future & Fresh) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
13. Casino – Hard Soft Raw (Feat. Kahlee S.T.A.R.) [Prod. By Malik On Da Beat]
14. Casino – Keep On Shinin (Feat. Future) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
15. Casino – Stupider (Feat. Skypad War) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
16. Casino – Ride (Feat. Quick Trip) [Prod. By Malik On Da Beat]
17. Casino – Dope Spot (Feat. Maceo) [Prod. By Low Key]
18. Casino – Disappear [Prod. By Dieway]
19. Casino – Whip Game (Feat. Future & Mexico Rann)
20. Casino – Stone Mountain (Feat. Dr. Phil) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
21. Millionaire Marc – Gotta Have It [Prod. By Will A Fool] (Bonus)

Download: Casino – Ex Drug Dealer (Mixtape)