Charles Hamilton makes his return to music with this new project Ill Doesnt Meen Classic.

Tracklist & download link below.

01 FallInOutOfLove
02 Here We Go
03 I Doubt It
04 Wake Up
05 A Lot
06 Mushrooms and War
07 No Swag
08 None Of Y’all
09 Pinkington
10 Sleep On The Floor
11 I Dont Care (Co-Produced by Eminem)

Download: Charles Hamilton – Ill Doesnt Meen Classic