Earlier this week we got a look at the album cover for Chief Keef‘s highly anticipated debut album Finally Rich. Today Keef reveals the official tracklist for the project that featus guest appearances by 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, French Montana and Lil Reese. Surprisingly his new single “Kobe” will not appear on the disc.

The album drops on December 18th, pre-orders will be available starting November 19th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich