After dedicating his new song “Melrose” to Jhene Aiko yesterday, Childish Gambino reveals the artwork for his upcoming album Because The Internet. The project is set to drop December 10th. See the animated version of the cover below.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist for the project. 19 tracks in total with guest appearances by Chance The Rapper, Azealia Banks, Jhene Aiko and more.

childish gambino because the internet animated

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Previously: Childish Gambino – 3005 | Childish Gambino – Worldstar