Childish Gambino finally releases his new mixtape ROYALTY, which holds 18 songs and features from the likes of Nipsey Hussle, Bun B, Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Danny Brown, Alley Boy and even Tina Fey.

Continue reading to check out the project’s tracklist and to stream or download Childish Gambino‘s new project ROYALTY.

Download: Childish Gambino – Royalty (Mixtape)