Chris Brown and Tyga present “Fan Of A Fan: The Album”

Chris Brown and Tyga are set to follow up their 2012 collaborative project with their Fan Of A Fan: The Album on February 24th. Listen to the LP’s lead single “Ayo” here.

Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. “Westside”
2. “Nothin’ Like Me” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. “Ayo”
4. “Girl You Loud”
5. “Remember Me”
6. “I Bet” (Feat. 50 Cent)
7. “D.G.I.F.U.” (Feat. Pusha T)
8. “Better”
9. “Lights Out” (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. “Real One” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
11. “B****es N Marijuana”
12. “She Goin’ Up”
13. “Straight Up”
14. “Bunkin’” (Feat. J305 & T.I.)
15. “It’s Yo S**t” (Feat. Wale)
16. “Banjo”