To make up for the delays of his upcoming RCA studio album simply titled X, Chris Brown releases “X-Files–an EP with six new tracks plus features from Ludacris, Busta Rhymes, and Kid Ink.

Stream Chris Brown‘s X-Files EP below.

01. War For You
02. Waiting
03. Sweet Caroline Ft. Busta Rhymes
04. Love 2 Remember
05. Fantasy 2 Ft. Ludacris
06. Main Chick Ft. Kid Ink