Chuck Inglish unleashes his new Droptops EP, which serves as a prelude to his upcoming album Convertibles. The 9 track project is produced entirely by Chuck Inglish and includes guest appearances by Travis Scott, Asher Roth, Aston Matthews, Buddy and more.

Droptops is a vision from a night spent in a droptop Bonneville while in Austin, TX during SXSW. The project was inspired by the experience that night and mixed with the vibes of summer in LA.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Transmission
2. Back Up (remix) feat. Travis Scott
3. For the Love feat. Asher Roth
4. Four 12s feat. Dash and Retch
5. Keith Sweat feat. Sulaiman
6. Contact feat. Jane Jupiter
7. Drops
8. Tangerine feat Aston Matthews and Kashflow
9. Dangerous feat. Jane Jupiter and Buddy

Download: Chuck Inligsh – Droptops (EP)