Ciara is set to release her latest studio album Ciara next week and today you can stream the project for free. The tracklist can be seen here and you can stream the album for free below. Pre-order it on iTunes today if you like what you hear.

1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up (Feat. Ciara)
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose

Stream: Ciara – Ciara