Ciara is back

Following up the release of her last studio album Ciara, the singer is set to drop her next project Jackie on May 4th.

Check the artwork above and tracklist below.

Tracklist: Ciara – Jackie

1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Feat. Joe Jonas) (Remix)
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)