Late last night or early this morning, depending on where you live, No I.D. took a picture of the the tracklist for Common’s upcoming The Dreamer, The Believer. Every track is produced by No I.D., and the three songs we have heard so far, “Ghetto Dreams”, “Blue Sky”, and “So Sweet”, indicate that this could be one of the best albums of the year. The Dreamer, The Believer drops December 20th.

UPDATE: Complex gave the first look at the official artwork for the LP. The tracklist can now be seen after the jump.