Jet Life homie Corner Boy P drops his new mixtape Money Neva Sleep 2 which includes features from Currensy, Smoke DZA, Styles P, Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy and more.

Stream, tracklist & download below. Also included his the brand new video for Corner Boy P‘s “15 Rackz“.

1. So Sophisticated
2. Kingpin Feat Fiend
3. Still Got My Hussle
4. White House Watch Feat Curren$y
5. dontmissthisjethoe Feat Smoke DZA Young Roddy
6. Cutless Supreme Tum Tum Corner Boy P
7. Fall Thru
8. Same Damn Time
9. Off the Top Feat Styles P
10. All I Know Feat Theelow
11. The Set Feat Fiend Jean LaPhree
12. Fade Away Part Two Feat Trademark
13. 15 Racks

Download: Corner Boy P – Money Neva Sleep 2 (Mixtape)