Currensy‘s highly anticipated mixtape New Jet City is set to drop later today and now we get a look at the official tracklist for the project. The tape includes 14 songs in total with appearances from Rick Ross, Juicy J, Young Roddy, Trademark Da Skydiver, Styles P, Trinidad James, French Montana and more.

See the tracklist below.

Update: The tape is out now. Grab it here!

new jet city tracklist