Currensy’s first album as a member of Warner Bros. drops June 5th, and we already got a new single today, but why stop there? The full tracklist, including bonus songs, is out and we bring it to you today. Hit the jump to view.

1. What It Look Like (Feat. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (Feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
4. Take You There (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (Feat. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. Sunroof (Feat. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (Feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (Feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (Feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (Feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) (Bonus Track)