Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For No Dope On Sundays By Cyhi The Prynce

Cyhi The Prynce is dropping his much anticipated debut album No Dope On Sundays next Friday, November 17th and here is a look at the tracklisting and cover art for it. The project contains 15 records with features from 2 Chainz, Kanye West, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Pusha T, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

Take a look at the album cover above and tracklist below.

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” (Feat. Pusha T)
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. “Trick Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
6. “Murda” (Feat. Estelle)
7. “Don’t Know Why” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” (Feat. Kanye West)
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa” (Feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” (Feat. Travis Scott)

Pre-order No Dope On Sundays on iTunes now.