Dam-Funk and Snoop Dogg aka Snoopzilla are set to release their 7 Days Of Funk project on December 10th and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The 9-song album will feature guest appearances from Tha Dogg Pound and Steve Arrington.

See the official video for “Faden Awayhere and peep the complete tracklist below.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)