Listen to 7 by David Guetta

Producer and DJ David Guetta returns with his latest album, 7. The project holds 27 songs with features from Nicki Minaj, Jason Derulo, G-Eazy, Mally Mall, Justin Bieber, Bebe Rexha, Anne-Marie, Faouzia, Sia, Madison Beer, J Balvin, Willy William, Saweetie, Martin Garrix, Brooks, Jess Glynne, Stefflon Don, Lil Uzi Vert, Steve Aoki, and more. Listen below.