Daz Dillinger and WC are set to release their collaborative album West Coast Gangsta next month and today we get an official look at the tracklist for the project.

Look for it when it drops July 2nd and see the full tracklist below.

01. West Coast Gangsta Shit
02. Stay out the Way (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Don’t Call it a Comeback
04. When The Shit Goes Down
05. Late Night
06. Blam Blam
07. Don’t Get Wet
08. Roll & Smoke
09. What Cha Gone Do
10. Time Will Prevail
11. Dubs In The Air
12. Alcohol & Drugs
13. Moves I Make (feat. Butch Cassidy)