Daz Dilly aka Daz Dillinger is dropping his latest album Weed Money on April 22nd and here is a look at the projects artwork and tracklist. Pre-order now.

1. The Set Up N’tro
2. 448 Gramz
3. What Up (feat. Trae Tha Truth & M.J.G.)
4. Blow’d (feat. Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg)
5. What’s Yo Pleasure (feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. 1-2-3-4 (feat. Soopafly)
7. Scorcher
8. I.D.G.A.F. (feat. Slimm Calhoun)
9. Real Wit’cha (feat. Z-Ro)
10. Overtime (feat. Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus)
11. Thug’n & Hustl’n (feat. Hot Boy Turk & Kurupt)
12. The Reason Why (feat. Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ & Murphy Lee)