Noisey linked up with Deniro Farrar for a four part episodic series on Cult Rap. In episode 1, Deniro explores the Cult Rap concept and helps explain exactly what it is while in Charlotte.

“The Cult Rap series [will] show people my life, my music, and help explain what Cult Rap is,” says Farrar. “I want my fans to be able to not only relate, but to understand where I am coming from.”

Deniro Farrar‘s Rebirth drops May 20th. Check out the tracklist and cover below.


01 Rebirth / Hold On f. Child Actor
02 Burning Bills f. Lunice
03 Notice
04 Bow Down f. Denzel Curry
05 Late Nights f. DuRuThaKing
06 Tired