On Tuesday January 29th, a new compilation album from Destiny’s Child titled Love Songs featuring some of their classics and one newly recorded song titled “Nuclear” will be released. The three are linking back up to work on something new and this will be our first taste of new music from the group and a reminder to why we love Destiny’s Child.

Nuclear” is produced by Pharrell and you can expect to hear it soon.

Check out the full Love Songs tracklist after the break.

1. “Cater 2 U”
2. “Killing Time”
3. “Second Nature”
4. “Heaven” (Kelly Rowland)
5. “Now That She’s Gone”
6. “Brown Eyes”
7. “If”
8. “Emotion”
9. “If You Leave (Feat.Next)”
10. “T-Shirt”
11. “Temptation”
12. “Say My Name” (Timbaland Remix)
13. “Love”
14. “Nuclear”