XXL enlist the hosting services of DJ Drama for the official 2013 XXL Freshmen mixtape. The 17 track project features exclusive music from ScHoolboy Q, Trinidad James, Joey Badass, Ab-Soul, Logic, Action Bronson, Kirko Bangz, Travis Scott, Angel Haze and Dizzy Wright.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. FreshMan Class 2013 – “Bars”
2. Action Bronson – “November Rain” produced by Party Supplies
3. Ab-Soul – “Back Then” produced by Nez & Rio
4. ScHoolBoy Q – “She Like” produced by Sap
5. Joey Badass feat. Action Bronson – “Beyond A Reasonable Doubt” produced by Chuck Strangers
6. Angel Haze – “Lofticries” produced by HiriiTheskyGod
7. Travis Scott – “God Level” produced by Travis Scott
8. Kirko Bangz feat. Big K.R.I.T. – “So Trill” produced by Platinum Handz
9. Logic – “Gone” produced by Kevin Randolph
10. Trinidad James – “I Need Mo” produced by SMKA
11. Dizzy Wright feat. Joey Badass– “Maintain” produced by DJ Hoppa
12. Angel Haze – “Element” produced by HiriiTheskyGod
13. ScHoolboy Q – “Yay Yay” produced by Boi-1da
14. Kirko Bangz – “Long Time” produced by Knucklehead
15. Dizzy Wright – “Impeccable” produced by DJ Hoppa
16. Trinidad James feat. Gucci Mane – “No Hook”
17. Travis Scott feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz – “Upper Echelon” produced by Travis Scott

Download: DJ Drama Presents 2013 XXL Freshmen (Mixtape)