Our own iTimeless was at the listening party for DJ Drama’s new album, Third Power. He, along, with Rap Radar’s Amaya tweeted track by track of everything they heard. Hit the jump to see the track list for the album, which is out October 11th.

1. Oh My (Feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
2. Rough (Feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs)
3. Hand Of God (Feat. Maino)
4. Oh Baby (Feat. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz)
5. Never See You Again (Feat. Talia Coles & Wale)
6. Lay Low (Feat. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway)
7. Ain’t No Way Around It (Feat. Future)
8. Undercover (Feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown)
9. Everything That Glitters (Feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
10. Me And My Money (Feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Self Made (Feat. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz)
12. Take My City (Feat. Crooked I & B.o.B)
13. Lockdown (Feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
14. Oh My (Remix) (Feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean)