A little late, yes sorry about that but here is the tracklist from Jeezy’s upcoming project with Dj Drama.  You can cop this project tomorrow on DatPiff at 1:03PM. Anyone else feel like TM103 is never coming? Continue reading for the track list.

1) The Real is Back

2) How You Want It

3) Dram & Jeezy Speak

4) Win Win

5) All The Money ft 211

6) SnowGo ft Slick Pulla

7) Broads ft Scrilla & Slick Pulla

8) Dram & Jeezy Speak 2

9) Flexin ft Yo Gotti

10) Ballin ft Lil Wayne

11) Rollin ft Fabolous

12) Slow grind

13) Hoodstar ft Slick Pulla

14) Count It Up ft 2Chainz

15) Talk About It ft Boo & Scrilla

16) Run DMC ft Freddie Gibbs

17) Count It On The Floor ft Scrilla & Slick Pulla

18) Four ft Alley Boy

19) I Ball I Stunt ft Scrilla

20) Dram & Jeezy Speak 3

21) Do It For You ft Freddie Gibbs