As promised, DJ Kay Slay drops off his new mixtape The Last Champion. The project features new music from Trae Tha Truth, Big K.R.I.T., Raekwon, Joell Ortiz, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Vado, Busta Rhymes, Freddie Gibbs and many more. Kay Slay’s new album Rhyme Or Die is coming soon.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Intro
2. Freestyle (Sauce Money)
3. Uptown Mentality (Featuring A-Mafia, Murda Mook & Oun P)
4. I Cant Tell (Feat. Torch, Papoose & Mysonne)
5. Death To Wack Rappers (Feat. Jon Connor, Loaded Lux & LockSmith)
6. The Sound Of NYC (Feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P & Vado)
7. Respect The Cipher (Feat. Tone Trump, Fred The Godson, Skyzoo, Freddie Gibbs & Pill)
8. Hitman For Hire (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Fred The Godson & Raekwon)
9. The Big Payback (Feat. Beanie Sigel) [Unreleased]
10. Freestyle (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
11. In The Trunk (Feat. Uncle Murda, Brydgang Shoota & Chinx Drugz)
12. Hard Times (Feat. Tone Trump, William Young & Jr Writer)
13. Back In The Days (Feat. Trae The Truth, Big Krit & Kevin Gates)
14. Gangsta (Feat. Sauce Money Feat. EA-Ski & Mysonne)
15. New York City (Uncle Murda Feat. Wacka Flocka & Vado)
16. Krazy Arthur (Author) Feat. Loaded Lux
17. Farrock to Y.O (Corporal AK Feat. Styles P)
18. Family Over Everything (Maino Feat. The Mafia)
19. Freestyle (Vado)
20. Freestlye (Papoose) [Bonus Track]