DJ KaySlay is back on his mixtape sh*t, tonight releasing a new project titled The Rise Of A City. The 15-track mixtape features new and exclusive songs by 50 Cent, Fat Joe, The Game, Young Buck, Ghostface, Jadakiss, Styles P, and of course, Papoose.

Stream or download below.

dj kay slay the rise of a city mixtape tracklist

Download: DJ KaySlay – The Rise Of A City (Mixtape)