We The Best

DJ Khaled is gearing up to release his 10th studio album Grateful on June 23rd and today we get a look at the projects tracklist. The star studded LP will feature the likes of Nas, Travis Scott, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Future, Yo Gotti and more.

Peep the cover art above and the track listing below.

Pre-order Grateful on iTunes now.