A few days back a tracklist surfaced for DJ Khaled‘s Kiss The Ring missing features. Today we bring you the album’s real track listing with every feature in place. Features from Lil Wayne, Birdman, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Plies, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, Scarface, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar and more. Check it out after the break. In stores August 21st.

1. “Shout Out to the Real” feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood, and Plies
2. “Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started)” feat. Lil Wayne, T.I., and Future
3. “I Wish You Would” feat. Kanye West and Rick Ross
4. “Take It to the Head” feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, and Lil Wayne
5. “They Ready” feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T., and Kendrick Lamar
6. “I’m So Blessed” feat. Big Sean, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa, and T-Pain
7. ” Hip Hop” feat. Scarface, Nas, and DJ Premier
8. “I Did It for My Dawgz” feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, Meek Mill, and Jadakiss
9. “I Don’t See Em” feat. Birdman, Ace Hood, and 2 Chainz
10. ” Don’t Pay 4 It” feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine, and Kirko Bangz
11. “Suicidal Thoughts” feat. Mavado
12. “Outro (They Don’t Want War)” feat. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks
13. “Don’t Get Me Started” – Ace Hood
14. “Aktion Pak” – Mavado
15. “B Boyz” – Birdman feat. DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, and Mack Maine

Source: Shaheem Reid