DJ Scream unleashes his new 9-track EP The Ratchet Superior. It includes guest appearances by Rick Ross, Juicy J, Project Pat, Wale, Future, Ludacris, Trinidad James, Gunplay, Travis Porter, Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane, Ace Hood, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

ratchet superior ep tracklist

Download: DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior (EP)