Take a look at the artwork for the highly anticipated, and very delayed 7th studio album from DMX. Undisputed is due out on September 11th. Although not all the features have been listed yet you can check the tracklist below.

1. Intro – Look Without Seein’
2. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s Fuckin You