Before DMX drops his long awaited new album Undisputed later this year, he drops off a new free EP as promised. The project holds 11 songs and contains features from Snoop Dogg, Tyrese and others with interludes from Lil Wayne, production from Dr. Dre, Dame Grease and more. What are you waiting for? Stream or download DMX’s The Weigh In EP after the break.

DMX – The Weigh In EP Tracklist
1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit
5. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)
6. Lil Wayne Interlude
7. Were My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)
8. Tyrese Speaks
9. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese
10. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)
11. Dj Envy Interlude

Download: DMX – The Weigh In EP