Hustle Gang artist Doe B links up with DJ Scream to release his newest mixtape Baby Jesus. The 21-track project includes guest appearances by T.I., B.o.B., Young Dro, Rich Homie Quan, Birdman, Verse Simmonds and more. Production credits go to B.o.B., Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Mannie Fresh and K.E. On The Track among others.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

doe b baby jesus tracklist

Download: Doe B – Baby Jesus (Mixtape)