Dorrough Music keeps the new mixtape party going today with his latest project Shut The City Down. It features guest appearances by Juicy J, Chevy Woods, French Montana, Trae Tha Truth, Kirko Bangz, Rocko, Problem, Kid Ink, Waka Flocka and more.

Stream, tracklist and download below.

1. Got Me Fuk’D Up [Prod. By Yungstarr]
2. Yoga Fire (Feat. Chevy Woods) [Prod. By Beauty On The Beat]
3. 214 Number (Feat. Ace Boogie) [Prod. By Deezy]
4. Drugs In Da Club (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]
5. Out My Body (Feat. Yung Nation & Yung Lott) [Prod. By Twan The Beat Maker]
6. Slow Down (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Play N Skillz]
7. Insecure Girl [Prod. By Mouse On The Track]
8. Broke Dem Boyz Off (Feat. Trae The Truth & Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By Mouse On The Track]
9. In Da Mixx (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Deeze]
10. Shut The City Down [Prod. By 2 Much]
11. After Party [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
12. Blast (Feat. Problem & Kid Ink) [Prod. By DJ Mr. Rogers]
13. Racing (Feat. Snow Tha Product) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
14. All About My Paper (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Mouse On The Track]
15. Real Niggas Back (Feat. Z-Ro) [Prod. By G Luck & B Don]
16. Solo (Feat. Waka Flocka & Shawty Lo) [Prod. By G Luck & B Don]
17. What The Hell [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
18. Many Men [Prod. By Zaytoven]