Drake is starting Summer off right announcing the release date for his new album Nothing Was The Same and dropping 4 new songs. One is a collaboration with Migos, an official remix to “Versace,” another with PartyNextDoor titled “Over Here,” and a freestyle over a Jodeci track with J. Cole. The last of the four is a solo cut titled “The Motion.”

Forget the date Drake‘s dad leaked. That’s unofficial. According to Drizzy himself, the real, official date for Nothing Was The Same is September 17th. A little later than expected, but Drizzy is surely holding his fans over till then with new music. Respective links for each new Drake song below.

Drake – The Motion

PartyNextDoor – Over Here (Feat. Drake)

Migos – Versace Remix (Feat. Drake)

Drake & J. Cole – Jodeci Freestyle

Update: Would You Like Some Music? All 4 songs can be downloaded in a single zip file, iTunes ready with cover art here.