Listen To “What A Time To Be Alive” By Drake & Future

As promised Drake and Future deliver their long rumored collaborative mixtape effort, What A Time To Be Alive. The 11-track project is the result of late night studio sessions from two rappers who have both earned their titles as the hottest in the game. It was recorded over a 6-day period in Atlanta and features some of the hottest young producers in the game too. Much like Drake‘s previous successful mixtape release, If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late, the project was released album-style exclusively to iTunes. Head to iTunes if you want to download it and support the culture.

Stream “What A Time To Be Alive” On Apple Music »

what a time to be alive drake and future

Future and Drake

What A Time To Be Alive Tracklist

1. Digital Dash (Produced by Metro Boomin & Southside)

2. Big Rings (Produced by Metro Boomin)

3. Live From The Gutter (Produced by Boi-1da & Metro Boomin)

4. Diamonds Dancing (Produced by Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter & Frank Dukes)

5. Scholarships (Produced by Metro Boomin)

6. Plastic Bag (Produced by Neenyo)

7. I’m The Plug (Produced by Southside)

8. Change Locations (Produced by Noel)

9. Jumpman (Produced by Metro Boomin)

10. Jersey (Produced by Metro Boomin & Southside)

11. 30 For 30 Freestyle (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)

Executive produced by Metro Boomin.

what a time to be alive tracklist

Back cover for What A Time To Be Alive by Drake & Future