Drake released the official Nothing Was The Same tracklist. See the song titles for Drake’s long awaited third album below.

Features on NWTS include Jay-Z and Detail, but more are likely to be revealed.

Available September 24th.

Nothing Was The Same Deluxe Tracklisting

Drake Nothing Was The Same Tracklist Revealed

The standard edition of the album will only include the first 14 songs.