Prepare To Listen To 25 New Drake Songs On Scorpion

Drake’s Scorpion album features 2 sides and a total of 25 songs. The album is executive produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib. Today, the Young Money/Cash Money rapper teased the 25 song titled for the project. Peep the official track listing below and stay tuned for more from Drake. The album drops at midnight, when it become June 29th. Singles include “God’s Plan,” “I’m Upset,” and “Nice For What.”

UPDATE: The album will feature Jay-Z, Ty Dolla Sign, Static Major, and Michael Jackson.