Listen To “Empire” By Drake & Rick Ross

Remember that rumored YOLO mixtape that Drake and Rick Ross were working on that never happened? Well songs were recorded for it but they just never released. Songs including production by the untouchable JUSTICE League. Songs like this one titled “Empire” which just so happened to finally find it’s way to our ears, thanks to the producers. “Empire” appears on the production team’s new LP, For All. The album features 13 songs produced by JUSTICE League with features from Drake, Ross, Future, Chris Brown, Wale, Young Jeezy, Lupe Fiasco, T.I., R. Kelly and more.

justice for all

justice league for all tracklit