Listen to Scorpion by Drake

2018 has been a wild year for Drake thus far and on his Scorpion album, he’s giving us the summary. The More Life follow up is a double album consisting of 25 total tracks. Features on the album include Jay-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla Sign, and even Michael Jackson. Singles on the album include “God’s Plan,” “I’m Upset,” and the ladies anthem, “Nice For What.” Drizzy has been quiet about the project and silent in general for the past month  — after being the target of Pusha T’s “The Story Of Adidon” diss track. Now the Canadian rapper and singer dropped a 25 track album and no longer is The Boy being silent. Listen to Drake’s Scorpion below.

Drake “Scorpion” (Production Credits)

A Side
1. “Survival” (Produced by No I.D., 40)
2. “Nonstop” (Produced by Tay Keith, No I.D. & Noel Cadastre)
3. “Elevate” (Produced by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Nonstop Da Hitman)
4. “Emotionless” (Produced by No I.D., 40 & 25th Hour)
5. “God’s Plan” (Produced by Boi-1da, Cardo & Yung Exclusive)
6. “I’m Upset” (Produced by OOGIE MANE)
7. “8 Out Of 10” (Produced by Jahaan Sweet, Boi-1da & OB)
8. “Mob Ties” (Produced by Allen Ritter, Boi-1da)
9. “Can’t Take A Joke” (Produced by Noel Cadastre, ModMaxx)
10. “Sandra’s Rose” (Produced by DJ Premier and Maneesh)
11. “Talk Up” (Feat. JAY-Z) (Produced by DJ Paul)
12. “Is There More” (Produced by Wallis Lane)

B Side
1. “Peak” (Produced by 40)
2. “Summer Games” (Produced by 40, No I.D.)
3. “Jaded” (Produced by Noel Cadastre)
4. “Nice For What” (Produced by Murda Beatz, 40, Cory Litwin & BlaqNMild)
5. “Finesse” (Produced by Noel Cadastre)
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday” (Produced by Boi-1da, D-10 & Jahaan Sweet)
7. “That’s How You Feel” (Produced by Noel Cadastre)
8. “Blue Tint” (Produced by Supa Mario, !LLMIND)
9. “In My Feelings” (Produced by BlaqNMild, TrapMoneyBenny & 40)
10. “Don’t Matter To Me” (Feat. Michael Jackson) (Produced by 40, Nineteen85)
11. “After Dark” (Feat. Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign) (Produced by 40, Static Major)
12. “Final Fantasy” (Produced by 40, Jahaan Sweet, Boi-1da)
13. “March 14” (Produced by T-Minus, Josh Valle)