Tonight on Power 106, OVO took over the LA Leakers radio show and Drake dropped the newest release off his highly anticipated album Take Care 14 days or so until we can finally listen to Take Care, so for now check out ‘The Motto’ produced by T-Minus featuring Lil Wayne. Take a look at the official tracklist which just hit the web today, if you missed that too.

Update: Drake informed us on the radio that the features on the track-list released today is a little off. Kendrick Lamar is on the album. Also, the “Untitled” song which appeared on the tracklist as a bonus is actually “The Motto”.

Update 2: Now in CDQ.

UPDATE: Removed at request of the IFPI, but you can watch the official video here via Youtube.