E-40 is set to release his new triple album The Block Brochure 4,5, & 6 on December 10th and today he liberates a song titled “Pablo” featuring Gucci Mane and Trinidad James. The original version of “Pablo” appeared on Gucci’s Manes free album Diary Of A Trap God.

Pre-order The Block Brochure 4,5 & 6 today.

Source: HHNM