Surf School artist Eddie B and producer Harry Fraud release their new joint project Paper, Piff & Polo. The 16-track project includes features from Roc Marciano, Sean Price, Termanology, Smoke DZA, Mistah F.A.B. and more.

Stream the album for free below and pick it up on iTunes if you like what you hear.