Eminem revealed the tracklist for The Marshall Mathers LP 2–the highly anticipated sequel to the diamond-selling classic. The project holds 15 songs and one skit, with features from the likes of Rihanna, Skylar Grey, Nate Ruess (of FUN.) and Kendrick Lamar. The entire album is executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Full MMLP2 tracklist below.

The official tracklisting for Eminem's The Marshall Mathers LP 2

The official tracklisting for Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

Source: Rap Radar