Rap Radar just unveiled the official tracklist for Eminem and Royce’s new EP. The nine track featured album includes features from Bruno Mars, Slaughterhouse and Mike Epps. Production by Mr. Porter, Havoc, Supa Dups and more.

1. Welcome 2 Hell
Produced by Havoc
2. Fastlane
Produced by Supa Dups
3. The Reunion
Produced by Sid Roams
4. Above the Law
Produced by Mr. Porter
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps
Produced by Mr. Porter
6. A Kiss
Produced by Bangladesh
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars
Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy
8. Take from Me
Produced by Mr. Porter
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse
Produced by Mr. Porter

June 14th.