Listen to “Ball Drop” by Fabolous featuring French Montana

Happy New Year! Fabolous and French Montana pretend they just rang in 1990 on a new track from Fab‘s The Young OG Project. The album is set to drop on Christmas Day and it’s up for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the full track list for the project below.

The Young OG Project Tracklist

1. Lituation
2. We Good (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (Feat. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (Feat. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For The Winter (Feat. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (Feat. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (Feat. Abi Haronni)