Listen To Georgetown By Fat Trel

MMG rapper Fat Trel returns with his latest mixtape titled Georgetown. The project holds 16 new songs with features from Wale, Rick Ross, Troy Ave, Fetty Wap and more. Production on the tape is handled by producers such as Beat Billionaire, 808 Mafia, Cool & Dre, Dree Da Drummer, KE On The Track, David D.A. Doman and others.

01. Intro (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
02. Wzup Wit Me (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
03. I’m Da Type (Prod. By Dree Da Drummer)
04. BRRRR (Feat. Wale & Rick Ross) (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
05. fukk Out My Face (Prod. By Ian Craig)
06. Say My Name (Prod. By Ian Craig)
07. Funky Style (Feat. Troy Ave) (Prod. By Go Grizz)
08. Geetchi Liberachi (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
09. Young nikkaz (Prod. By Young Chop)
10. IG bytches (Prod. By Yung Lan)
11. I’m Ill (Feat. Boosa) (Prod. By Dree The Drummer)
12. Calling All Workers (Prod. By Beat Mechanics & KE On The Track)
13. Somebody Gotta Die (Prod. By Dree Da Drummer)
14. Murder Gardenz (Prod. By David D.A. Doman)
15. I Think I Love Her (Feat. Fetty Wap) (Prod. By Dree Da Drummer)
16. Dear Momma (Feat. J Beale) (Prod. By David D.A. Doman)

Download: Fat Trel – Georgetown (Mixtape)